Cardfare / Cards / SimplyCLICK SBI Card
SimplyCLICK SBI Card: rewards, caps and changes
What this card earns where, the caps that stop it, and what changed recently. Rates in the "Worth" column value one SBI Card Reward Points unit at ₹0.25 (redemption at 4 reward points = ₹1).
What it earns
| Where | Rate | Worth | Conditions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Swiggy (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| BookMyShow (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| Cleartrip (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| Myntra (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| Yatra (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| Tata CLiQ (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| Apollo 24|7 (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| Domino's (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| IGP (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| Netmeds (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| GyFTR (online) | 10 pts / ₹100 | 2.5% | 10X partner points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month (THIRD-PARTY: not stated in the current official T&C) | Terms |
| All online spends | 5 pts / ₹100 | 1.3% | 5X online points capped at 10,000 RP per calendar month; after that, online spends earn 1 RP per ₹100 | Terms |
| Everything else | 1 pts / ₹100 | 0.3% | — | Terms |
| Fuel (offline) | No rewards | 0% | — | Terms |
| Wallet loads | No rewards | 0% | — | Terms |
| Rent | No rewards | 0% | — | Terms |
| Tax & government | No rewards | 0% | — | Terms |
Milestones
- ₹2,000 Cleartrip or Yatra e-voucher on reaching ₹1 lakh annual ONLINE spend (online spends only)
- A further ₹2,000 Cleartrip or Yatra e-voucher on reaching ₹2 lakh annual ONLINE spend (online spends only)
Recent changes
-
CutSBI Card· since 1 April 2026
SBI Card caps statement-credit redemption at 60,000 points a month
Redeeming reward points as statement credit is now limited to 60,000 points per card per calendar month, in multiples of 4,000 points. Air India SBI Signature and the PhonePe SBI cards are exempt.
Applies across SBI Card's cards
Source: SaveSage
-
New feeReportedSBI Card· since 1 November 2025
SBI Card adds 1% fee on education via apps and on wallet loads
SBI Card charges 1% on education payments made through third-party apps such as CRED or MobiKwik, while paying the school or college directly stays free. Wallet loads above ₹1,000 also attract a 1% fee.
Applies across SBI Card's cards
Source: Upstox News
-
CutReportedSBI Card· since 1 April 2025
SBI SimplyCLICK cuts Swiggy rewards from 10X to 5X
Online Swiggy spends on the SimplyCLICK SBI Card now earn 5X reward points instead of 10X. The other 10X partners, including Myntra, BookMyShow, Cleartrip and Apollo 24x7, were not changed.
Cards: SimplyCLICK SBI Card
Source: Business Today